9 Best AIclicks Alternatives in 2026 for Consultants and Small Agencies
The nine AIclicks alternatives worth looking at are Amadora AI, Peec AI, SE Ranking, Rankscale, Surfer SEO, LLM Pulse, Otterly.AI, Goodie and AIclicks itself. AIclicks is the cheapest tool here that puts a finished page on a live site: $59 a month buys 30 tracked prompts, five AI-optimised articles and one-click publishing into WordPress, Webflow, Shopify or Framer. The friction sits one layer above the product. Its agency programme publishes no price, no white-label and no consolidated billing, and joining it needs an unpriced "professional agency package" arranged on a call — so the moment you bill a second client under your own brand, the tool stops answering.
By Dmitry Chistov, CEO & co-founder, Amadora AIPrices verified 11 Sept 20269 tools tested · ~12 min read
All nine, side by side
Nine tools on the five things that decide an AIclicks evaluation: entry price, engines included at that price, brands and seats, how far each carries the work, and whether it sees Google. The execution column decides most of them — it says where a tool stops between measuring a problem and proving it was fixed.
9 tools compared on price, engines at entry, brands and seats, execution and Google coverage
Tool
Best for
Starting price
Engines at entry
Brands & seats
Execution
Google SEO
Amadora AIOur product
Agencies billing clients under their own brand
$59/mo15 prompts · 300 credits
ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini+5 more at $9/mo each
Unlimited from $179brands and seats
7Creates, publishes and fixesRung 7 of 7
Yes
AIclicks
Consultants wanting tracking and publishing on one bill
$59/mo$49 billed yearly
Three of elevenfour on Pro, six on Business
Unlimited seats1 website at $59
5Writes and publishes to four CMSsRung 5 of 7
No
Peec AI
Agencies that want the agency price published
€85/mo€205 on the agency book
Any 3 of sixall models on Enterprise
1 projectunlimited users
3Audits and recommendsRung 3 of 7
No
SE Ranking
Agencies needing Google and AI in one report
$129/mo$103.20 annual
ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, AI Overviews, AI Mode100 prompts daily at Core
1 manager seat10 projects
5Briefs, writes and publishesRung 5 of 7
Yes
Rankscale
Agencies metering many brand dashboards
EUR 20/moEUR 99 Pro · 1,200 credits
17+ on every tier
2 dashboards at EUR 2010 on Pro, white-label at EUR 385
3Audits and recommendsRung 3 of 7
No
Surfer SEO
Content teams optimising for Google first
$59/moAI tracking from $119
None on Discoveryfive surfaces on Pro
1 workspace, 1 seat10 tracked pages
4Writes for GoogleRung 4 of 7
Yes
LLM Pulse
Small teams tracking five engines weekly
EUR 49/moweekly; daily plans cost about 60% more
Five on every tierfour more as paid add-ons
Unlimited seats1 project, 50 prompts
4Writes 3 to 15 GEO tasksRung 4 of 7
Partial
Otterly.AI
Solo consultants monitoring one brand
EUR 29/mo15 prompts
ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Overviews, CopilotClaude, Gemini and AI Mode cost extra
Unlimited team members1 workspace
3Audits and recommendsRung 3 of 7
Not stated
Goodie
Single brands with an enterprise budget
$399/moPro $999, Enterprise unpriced
Five at entryeight on Pro, twelve on Enterprise
3 seats1 brand, 2 countries
4Generates content, prioritises fixesRung 4 of 7
Partial
Scroll the table sideways →
Prices come from each vendor's own pricing page, checked 11 September 2026. Amadora AI is our product.
Why teams leave AIclicks
Teams leave AIclicks at the point they start billing someone else. The product is priced generously for one operator: $59 covers 30 prompts, three models, five articles and a CMS connection, and $189 lifts websites and countries to unlimited with 15 articles. Seats are unlimited on every tier, which several competitors still get wrong in print. What is not priced is the layer an agency needs. There is no white-label, no client login and no consolidated billing anywhere on the pricing page; the Agency Partners Program offers a badge, a directory listing, free pitch audits and a revenue share, and opens with “be subscribed to our professional agency package” — a plan on no price list, arranged on a call.
The second reason is narrower and easier to miss during a three-day trial. AIclicks reports on answer engines and AI referral traffic, nothing else. Its Google Analytics integration is read-only and buckets sessions by assistant, so it tells you ChatGPT sent 40 visits but never that the page moved from position 14 to 6. There is no Search Console connection and no rank tracker in the product or its documentation, so the Google half of a client’s performance arrives from a second subscription and gets stapled to the first by whoever writes the report. For a consultant sending nine reports a month, that is an evening.
How we compared
Every price, seat count, engine list and trial length here was read off each vendor’s own pricing page on 11 September 2026, in a browser with the billing toggle set to monthly — AIclicks, Rankscale and Peec open on monthly, Surfer and Otterly do not, and a page read without checking that state quotes the discounted figure as list. Rung placements come from each vendor’s documentation rather than its marketing pages, which is what moved AIclicks up a rung here.
Amadora AI is our product and it ranks first here. Its entry follows the same shape as every other, limitations included, and every competitor links to its own site so you can check the figures. A wider set of tools sits in our roundup of the top LLM monitoring tools.
The nine alternatives, ranked
Ranked for the buyer currently evaluating AIclicks: a consultant or small agency carrying several client sites, watching the software bill, and sending reports that need to look like their own work.
01
Amadora AI — Best for agencies running GEO across client brands that need the work published under their own name and proved against Google.
Our productRung 7 of 7From $59/moUnlimited brands from $179Google SEO included
Amadora AI runs a client’s prompts daily against the live ChatGPT, Perplexity and Gemini interfaces rather than APIs, and names the competitor owning the sources each answer trusted. It produces the work that closes the gap — white-labelled audits, briefs, drafts, landing pages — ships it into the CMS, and repairs the site around it.
Amadora AI leads on finding why a client is not cited, then shipping the fix.
Key features
White-label throughout, with client workspaces, API and consolidated billing on Agency.
Agents repair internal links and apply on-page changes and schema, approval-gated and reversible.
Search Console connects, so keyword positions sit beside AI answers in one report.
Publishes to WordPress and Webflow directly, other platforms through plugin, API and MCP.
Pricing
Three tiers on Amadora AI’s pricing page. Starter $59/mo: 15 prompts, one brand, 300 credits. Professional $179/mo: 100 prompts, unlimited brands and seats, 1,000 credits. Agency $499/mo adds white-label, workspaces and API on 3,000 credits. Credits price deliverables — 300 an audit, 25 a draft.
Limitations
Three engines on base plans, where AIclicks Business runs six concurrently for $499.
Output is metered in credits, so a heavy content month needs a top-up; AIclicks’ allowance is flat.
No SOC 2 and no on-premise deployment, which ends some enterprise procurement outright.
Best for consultants and agencies whose clients see the deliverable, particularly anyone who has hit the point where AIclicks stops answering — the second client, the branded report, the one invoice. Not the right call if you want six engines on one plan.
02
AIclicks — Best for consultants who want prompts tracked and the articles published without paying for two separate tools.
Rung 5 of 7From $59/moPublishes from $59Google SEO no
AIclicks is the cheapest tool here that will put a finished page on a live site. The tiers are counted in articles — five, fifteen or thirty a month from a GEO Content Agent — and its documentation describes a one-click Publish into WordPress, Webflow, Shopify or Framer, with a second publish overwriting the live post rather than duplicating it. That connection sits on the $59 plan, which is unusual at this price.
AIclicks frames itself around actions and agents rather than dashboards.
Key features
One-click publishing to WordPress, Webflow, Shopify and Framer, on every tier.
5, 15 or 30 AI-optimised articles a month, generated against tracked prompts and gaps.
Unlimited team seats on all three tiers, unlimited websites and countries from $189.
Eleven models to pick from, three at entry, four on Pro and six on Business.
Pricing
Starter $59/mo: 30 prompts, three models, one website, one country, five articles. Pro $189/mo: 150 prompts, four models, unlimited websites and countries, 15 articles, plus GA4, API and MCP. Business $499/mo: 300 prompts, six models, 30 articles. Yearly billing: $49, $140 and $357.
Limitations
No white-label, no client logins and no consolidated billing at any published price.
No Google rank tracking of any kind; the GA4 tie-in is read-only AI referral traffic.
Its own pricing page disagrees on Starter websites — one on the plan card, three in the table below.
Best for a consultant running their own site or one client’s, who wants the tracking, the article and the publishing on a single $59 subscription. Not for anyone whose reports carry a logo that is not AIclicks’.
03
Peec AI — Best for agencies that want client seats, consolidated billing and a published price for all of it before the first call.
Rung 3 of 7From €85/moAgency from €205Google SEO no
Peec is the cleanest pure-analytics product in the category, and it answers the exact question AIclicks leaves open: it publishes an agency price book. Essential is €205 a month, Growth €425 and Scale €675, metered in credits, and every tier carries unlimited team users, unlimited client users and consolidated billing across every client project. None of it needs a call.
Peec AI sells analytics for marketing teams, and says so in the first line.
Key features
An agency book with client seats, one invoice and view-only client dashboards on every tier.
Three to seven pitch projects included, 25 to 75 prompts each for seven days, convertible to paid.
Unlimited users on the brand plans too, with projects rather than seats as the billing unit.
Citation tracking that names the pages an engine pulled from, out through CSV and Looker Studio.
Pricing
Brand plans: Starter €85/mo for 50 prompts and one project, Pro €205 for 150, Advanced €425 for 350. Annual billing saves about 15%. The separate agency ladder runs €205, €425 and €675 monthly for 10,000, 25,000 and 65,000 credits, carrying three, ten and twenty-five client projects.
Limitations
Recommendations name sources and gaps; nothing is briefed, drafted, published or fixed.
Three models per plan below Enterprise, against six concurrent models on AIclicks Business.
No Google organic view, so it has the same reporting hole AIclicks does.
Best for an agency that wants client logins, one invoice and a number it can budget against before talking to sales. Not for anyone who needs the work made rather than named — the Peec AI alternatives page covers the tools that do.
04
SE Ranking — Best for agencies reporting Google rankings and AI answers across ten client projects on the smallest possible bill.
Rung 5 of 7From $129/mo10 projectsGoogle SEO yes
SE Ranking is the only tool here that closes both gaps AIclicks leaves: it reports Google positions and AI answers from one login, and it publishes. Its Content Editor builds briefs, its AI Writer generates a full article, and its WordPress integration puts that article live. Ten projects sit inside the $129 Core plan, which makes it the cheapest per-client option on this page.
SE Ranking sells SEO, GEO and social in one cross-channel view.
Key features
Ten projects on Core and thirty on Growth, so a roster fits without an enterprise quote.
ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, AI Overviews and AI Mode tracked from Core, with sentiment.
Proper rank tracking, site audit and keyword research beside the AI work.
The Agency Pack adds white-label reporting and client seats for $69/mo, annual billing only.
Pricing
Core $129/mo, or $103.20 annually, with one manager seat, ten projects, 2,000 keywords and 100 AI prompts daily. Growth $279/mo carries three seats, thirty projects and 250 prompts. The Agency Pack, AI Search and API add-ons are annual-only, so a monthly team cannot buy them.
Limitations
One manager seat at Core, where AIclicks includes unlimited seats at $59.
Client seats and white-label are an annual-locked add-on, not part of any monthly plan.
Citation and source analysis is thin next to the GEO-native tools on this page.
Best for an agency that needs the Google number and the AI number in the same report across a long client list. Not for a monthly-billing team that needs client logins, or anyone wanting deep citation analysis.
05
Rankscale — Best for agencies that need every engine covered across many brand dashboards on a small credit budget.
Rung 3 of 7From EUR 20/mo17+ engines on every tierGoogle SEO no
Rankscale meters by credits rather than features, and the consequence is unusual: the same 17-plus engines appear on the EUR 20 entry tier as on the EUR 780 one. A query costs about a quarter of a credit, so what you buy is volume. For an agency watching many brands loosely, it is the cheapest honest coverage here.
Rankscale tracks brands, products and ads across 17+ engines.
Key features
17-plus engines on every tier, including Claude, DeepSeek, Mistral and Grok, with no per-model fee.
Ten brand dashboard slots and 1,200 credits on the EUR 99 Pro plan.
Query fan-out tracking, sources-box analysis, sentiment and page audits.
The agency programme on Growth carries white-labelled dashboard links and a partner directory entry.
Pricing
Essentials EUR 20/mo: 120 credits, two dashboards, 480 tracked answers. Pro EUR 99/mo: 1,200 credits, ten dashboards, team workspaces, exports and API. Growth EUR 385/mo carries the agency programme. Yearly billing is 15% cheaper, and monthly is the default toggle.
Limitations
Nothing is produced at any price: no briefs, no drafts, no articles and no CMS.
White-labelled dashboards start at EUR 385, four tiers above the entry price.
Essentials has no team workspaces, exports, Looker Studio or API.
Best for an agency that wants every engine covered across a lot of brands and will do the work itself. Not for anyone who came to AIclicks for the articles, because Rankscale writes none.
06
Surfer SEO — Best for content teams whose drafts already run through an editor and who want AI visibility as a second signal.
Rung 4 of 7From $59/moAI tracking from $119Google SEO yes
Surfer comes at this from the Google side, and it still has the best content editor in this comparison: it scores a draft against the live SERP as you type and rewrites sections to close the gap. The AI half arrived later and is priced separately — the $59 Discovery tier carries no prompt allowance, and tracking starts at $119.
Surfer leads on being the answer in Google, and everywhere buyers search.
Key features
A content editor that scores drafts against the live SERP, with 1-click optimisation.
Proper Google rank tracking, with rank-drop detection and a cannibalisation report on Pro.
Five AI surfaces on Pro, and 1-click internal linking inside the document.
Pricing
Discovery $59/mo: 120 documents, ten tracked pages, no AI prompts. Standard $119/mo: 25 AI prompts weekly. Pro $219/mo: 50 prompts daily, five brand workspaces and MCP. Peace of Mind $359/mo and Enterprise $999/mo. Yearly billing is exactly 17% cheaper and is the default toggle on the page.
Limitations
No AI tracking at all on the $59 tier, so the comparable plan is $119 or $219.
Optimisation acts on a document inside Surfer, not on your live site.
One seat and one workspace at entry, where AIclicks includes unlimited seats.
Best for a content team whose drafts already pass through an editor and who want AI visibility as a second signal beside rankings. Not for a consultant who needs multi-site coverage on a small bill.
07
LLM Pulse — Best for small teams that want five engines tracked and a few drafts a month for under EUR 50.
Rung 4 of 7From EUR 49/moUnlimited seatsGoogle SEO partial
LLM Pulse is the closest thing here to AIclicks’ shape at a lower entry price: five engines on every tier, unlimited seats, and GEO Writer turning tracked gaps into drafts from the EUR 49 Starter. The catch is where the draft goes — it leaves as a Markdown, HTML or PDF file, where AIclicks publishes it.
LLM Pulse's homepage names four engines; Google AI covers two of its five.
Key features
ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode, AI Overviews and Gemini on every tier, including entry.
Unlimited seats throughout, with projects rather than seats as the limit.
Prices listed in euros, with ten other currencies shown as daily conversions.
GEO Writer Tasks metered per tier: three on Starter, five on Growth, fifteen on Scale.
Pricing
On weekly tracking: Starter EUR 49/mo for 50 prompts, Growth EUR 99 for 150, Scale EUR 299 for 450. Daily tracking is a separate book at EUR 79, EUR 149 and EUR 449. Extra models are add-ons from EUR 10/mo, and the trial runs 14 days.
Limitations
Three writer tasks a month at EUR 49 is a sample, not a content plan.
Daily tracking costs about 60% more, and weekly is what the headline figure buys.
White-label and SSO are Enterprise only, and there is no CMS publishing at any tier.
Best for a small team that wants five engines tracked and unlimited seats for under EUR 50. Not for anyone expecting the draft to reach the CMS, which is the rung AIclicks adds.
08
Otterly.AI — Best for solo consultants who need honest monitoring on one brand at the lowest real entry price here.
Rung 3 of 7From EUR 29/moUnlimited team membersGoogle SEO not stated
Otterly.AI is the lowest real entry price in this category and it is honest about what that buys: a GEO audit, four engines and fifteen prompts for EUR 29, with unlimited team members. It tracks daily on every tier and covers more than fifty countries. What comes out is a screenshot rather than something you can invoice for.
Otterly names six engines on its homepage; four are included at the entry tier.
Key features
Four engines at entry — ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews and Microsoft Copilot.
Unlimited team members on every tier, with daily tracking throughout.
Unlimited workspaces and recommendations from the EUR 189 Standard plan.
An Agency Partner programme that raises prompts to 150 on Standard and 500 on Premium.
Pricing
Lite EUR 29/mo for 15 prompts, Standard EUR 189 for 100, Premium EUR 489 for 400, Enterprise from EUR 1,000. Annual billing saves 15%. Google AI Mode and Gemini are per-tier add-ons — EUR 9 each on Lite, EUR 59 on Standard, EUR 149 on Premium.
Limitations
Fifteen prompts at entry is below a working set, so the real plan is EUR 189.
Claude, Gemini and AI Mode bill on top of whichever tier you are on.
Nothing is written or published, and no Google rank tracker appears on the pricing page.
Best for a solo consultant monitoring one brand who wants the cheapest honest read on AI visibility. Not for anyone billing a client for output — the Otterly.AI alternatives page works through that gap.
09
Goodie — Best for a single brand with an enterprise budget that wants a content studio sitting beside the tracking.
Rung 4 of 7From $399/mo1 brand, 3 seatsGoogle SEO partial
Goodie is the step up rather than the sideways move, and it is here because it shows what the next budget bracket buys: five engines, 100 prompts, three seats and ten optimisation actions a month for $399, with Search Console and Bing Webmaster Tools wired in at entry. It is a single-brand product at every price, which is the thing to check first.
Goodie claims the full AEO stack rather than one step of it.
Key features
Search Console, Bing Webmaster Tools and Google Analytics connected on every tier.
Content Studio generates AI-optimised content, with 10, 30 or 60+ optimisation actions a month.
Up to twelve models on Enterprise, Claude, Meta, DeepSeek and Grok among them.
Pricing
Core $399/mo: five models, 100 prompts, one brand, two countries, three seats. Pro $999/mo: eight models, 250 prompts, five seats. Enterprise is a demo. A “billed annually, 2 months free” tab exists and does not change the figure, so no annual price is published.
Limitations
One brand on Core and Pro alike, so a second client means a second subscription.
Seven times the AIclicks entry price for one brand and two countries.
Optimisation actions prioritise fixes; Vercel, WordPress and Cloudflare appear at Enterprise only.
Best for a single brand with an enterprise budget that wants a content studio and crawler analytics in one place. Not for a consultant with a roster, at any tier.
Best by job
Agencies billing clients under their own brand
Amadora AI. White-label, client workspaces, API and consolidated billing sit on the published $499 Agency plan, with unlimited brands and seats from $179 — the one thing AIclicks will not price.
Reporting Google rankings and AI answers together
SE Ranking. $129 a month covers ten projects, proper rank tracking and five AI surfaces from one login. Surfer does the Google half better, but its AI tracking starts at $119.
The cheapest honest coverage across many brands
Rankscale. EUR 99 buys ten brand dashboards and 17-plus engines with no per-model charge. Nothing is produced at that price, so it suits a team that already writes.
When AIclicks is still the right choice
You want six engines tracked concurrently on one plan — Claude, Grok, Meta, DeepSeek and Mistral among the eleven on offer — where we cover three and charge $9 a month for each after that.
You need a flat article allowance. Thirty finished pieces a month at $499 cannot run out early, where our credits can, and a fixed number is easier to explain to a client.
You publish to Shopify or Framer. Both are one-click targets there; we publish directly to WordPress and Webflow and reach the rest through plugin, API and MCP.
The execution ladder
The execution ladder is seven steps from measuring an AI visibility problem to proving it was fixed: measure, diagnose, plan, produce, publish, fix, prove. Engine counts and prompt limits miss the thing it captures, which is how much work lands back on your team. Every platform here climbs the same seven steps and each stops somewhere.
The seven execution rungs and which of the listed tools reach each one
Rung
What it means
Which tools reach it
1 · Measure
Tracks prompts, mentions, citations and share of voice
All nine
2 · Diagnose
Names why the citation went elsewhere and which source the engine trusted
All nine
3 · Plan
A prioritised, client-ready action list with reasoning attached
Amadora AI · AIclicks, into four CMSs · SE Ranking, to WordPress
6 · Fix
On-page SEO, internal links, broken-link repair and schema — executed, not recommended
Amadora AI, of the nine here
7 · Prove
Week-over-week movement in AI answers and Google rankings, in one report
Amadora AI, of the nine here
Scroll the table sideways →
Rung placements reflect what each vendor documents publicly, re-read 11 September 2026. AIclicks moves from 4 to 5 in this revision: its documentation describes one-click publishing to WordPress, Webflow, Shopify and Framer, with a republish overwriting the live post rather than duplicating it, and the CMS row runs on every tier including the $59 Starter. SE Ranking reaches 5 through its Content Editor, AI Writer and WordPress integration. LLM Pulse writes at every tier, three GEO Writer tasks a month from its EUR 49 Starter, but exports the draft rather than publishing it.
AIclicks climbs further than its price suggests, and further than the pages ranking for its name give it credit for — several still describe it as a tracker with a writer attached. Rung 5 is where it stops, alongside SE Ranking. The rung above is the site around the article: the internal links that should point at the new page, the schema the audit asked for, the broken pages quietly costing citations. Nothing here but Amadora AI touches those on a live site, and rung 7 needs the Google number, which six of the nine cannot produce.
Migrating off AIclicks
The expensive part has already happened. Articles published through AIclicks live in your CMS, not theirs, so cancelling does not take them down — one of the easier exits here, and a consequence of the publishing integration being real rather than an export. Data exports are ticked on all three tiers, so prompt lists, competitor sets and source data come out as files and paste into a replacement. Visibility history does not transfer either way, because each vendor samples engines and scores mentions differently.
Expect first data within twenty-four hours of adding a domain and a usable trend line at about two weeks, worth knowing before any three-day trial. AIclicks bills monthly with no lock-in and its yearly plans run up to 29% cheaper, so the sunk cost of leaving mid-term depends on which basis you signed. If the reason is the agency layer rather than the product, price the replacement against what you spend white-labelling reports by hand — that work is the cost AIclicks is quietly charging you.
Common questions
−
How much does AIclicks cost?
AIclicks costs $59 a month for Starter, $189 for Pro and $499 for Business, with Enterprise on quote (vendor pricing page, September 2026). Yearly billing takes those to $49, $140 and $357. Starter buys 30 tracked prompts, three models and five articles; Pro raises that to 150 prompts, four models, unlimited websites and 15 articles.
+
Does AIclicks publish content to my CMS?
Yes — to WordPress, Webflow, Shopify or Framer, on every tier including the $59 Starter. Its documentation describes a one-click Publish from the editor, and republishing an article overwrites the live post rather than creating a duplicate. Saving as a draft pushes an unpublished draft to the same CMS instead.
+
Does AIclicks have a free trial?
Three days, on Starter and Pro, with no credit card. Business comes with a live demo rather than a trial. Three days is the shortest window on this page — SE Ranking runs 14 days, LLM Pulse 14, Goodie seven and Rankscale seven on its Pro tier, which matters for a tool judged on a trend line.
+
What is the best AIclicks alternative for agencies?
Amadora AI, on the agency layer alone: white-label, client workspaces, API and consolidated billing are on the published $499 Agency plan, where AIclicks quotes its agency package by client volume on a call. Peec AI is the other honest answer — its agency price book starts at €205 a month with client seats and one invoice across every client project.
+
Does AIclicks track Google rankings?
No. AIclicks connects Google Analytics 4 on a read-only scope and buckets AI assistant referral traffic, but nothing in the product reports a keyword position and there is no Search Console connection. On this page Amadora AI, SE Ranking and Surfer SEO report Google positions; Goodie and LLM Pulse read Search Console without tracking a rank.
+
Can I move my prompts from AIclicks to another tool?
Yes. Data exports are a ticked row on all three AIclicks tiers, so the prompt list, competitor set and source data come out as files you can paste into a replacement. Visibility history does not transfer in either direction, because each vendor samples engines and scores mentions differently. Articles already published stay in your CMS.
Last updated
This comparison is current as of , with every price, engine count, seat limit and prompt allowance verified against each vendor's own pricing page on that date.