Skip to content

Alternatives

Published 14 Sept 2026

9 Best LLMrefs Alternatives in 2026 for SEO Consultants and Agencies

The nine LLMrefs alternatives worth looking at are Amadora AI, Rankscale, SE Ranking, LLM Pulse, AIclicks, Peec AI, Frase, Otterly.AI and LLMrefs itself. LLMrefs has the flattest bill here: $79 a month, a price its own pricing card marks limited time, covers ten AI engines including Claude, Grok and DeepSeek, 500 prompts, and unlimited projects and team members. It turns your SEO keywords into prompts and ranks every brand by share of voice, week by week. That is where it stops. Nothing in LLMrefs recommends a change, drafts a page or reports a Google position, so each gap it finds lands on your team as another task.

All nine, side by side

Nine tools on the five things that decide an LLMrefs evaluation: entry price, engines included at that price, brands and seats, how far each carries the work, and whether it sees Google. The execution column decides most of them — it says where a tool stops between measuring a problem and proving it was fixed.

9 tools compared on price, engines at entry, brands and seats, execution and Google coverage
ToolBest forStarting priceEngines at entryBrands & seatsExecutionGoogle SEO
Amadora AIOur productConsultants whose clients pay for the fix$59/mo15 prompts · 300 creditsChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini+5 more from $9/mo eachUnlimited from $179brands and seats7Creates, publishes and fixesRung 7 of 7Yes
LLMrefsMulti-domain SEOs wanting ten engines flat$79/momarked limited timeTen, no per-engine fee500 prompts, weekly reportsUnlimited seatsunlimited projects2Ranks brands, names sourcesRung 2 of 7No
RankscaleAgencies wanting every engine plus recommendations€20/mo€99 Pro · 1,200 credits17+ on every tiercredits are the meter2 dashboards, 1 seat10 dashboards on Pro3Audits and recommendsRung 3 of 7No
SE RankingAgencies reporting Google and AI together$129/mo$103.20 annualChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, AI Overviews, AI Mode100 prompts daily at Core10 projects, 1 seat30 projects on Growth5Briefs, writes and publishesRung 5 of 7Yes
LLM PulseSmall teams wanting drafts with the data€49/moweekly · €79 on daily trackingFive on every tierClaude, Copilot, Grok, DeepSeek extraUnlimited seats1 project, 50 prompts4Writes 3 to 15 tasks, exports themRung 4 of 7Partial
AIclicksConsultants publishing to one or two sites$59/mo$49 billed yearlyThree of elevenfour on Pro, six on BusinessUnlimited seats1 website at $595Writes and publishes to four CMSsRung 5 of 7No
Peec AIAgencies wanting client dashboards priced up front€85/mo50 prompts · €70 annualAny 3 of sixup to 13 on Enterprise1 projectunlimited users3Audits and recommendsRung 3 of 7No
FraseSolo operators publishing to one site$49/mo$39 yearly · 10 articlesChatGPT and Google AIfive only at $2991 site, 1 seat+$29/mo per seat5Writes and publishes itselfRung 5 of 7Yes
Otterly.AIOne brand tracked daily on the smallest bill€29/mo15 prompts · dailyChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Overviews, CopilotAI Mode, Gemini, Claude extraUnlimited members1 workspace3Audits and recommendsRung 3 of 7Not stated

Scroll the table sideways

Prices come from each vendor's own pricing page, read on 14 September 2026, at monthly list; LLMrefs marks its $79 limited time, and LLM Pulse's figure is its weekly-tracking plan. Amadora AI is our product.

Why teams leave LLMrefs

Teams rarely leave LLMrefs over the headline price. $79 a month covers ten AI engines, 500 prompts and unlimited projects and team members, and on this page only Rankscale includes more engines on a published plan. The friction sits around that number. The pricing card has captioned it “Limited time only” at every read since August, and there is no annual price to lock it in. The meter is hard to pin down: the card counts 500 prompts, the homepage says you track keywords, not prompts, and the FAQ answers a customer needing more than 50 keywords with an upgrade it does not price. Reports are weekly, where most tools here can track daily from their entry plan.

The second reason is what the numbers turn into. LLMrefs ranks every brand by share of voice and average position for each keyword, lists the source URLs behind each answer, and says those sources reveal content and outreach opportunities. The next step is left to you. No recommendation, brief or draft comes out of it, nothing reaches a CMS, and its keyword rankings are positions inside AI answers rather than on Google, so the rankings half of an SEO client’s report comes from a second tool.

How we compared

Every price, seat count and engine list here was read off each vendor’s own pricing page on 14 September 2026, with each billing toggle checked before a figure was taken: LLM Pulse opens on annual, AIclicks and Rankscale on monthly, and LLMrefs has no toggle at all. SE Ranking’s dollar figures come from its own comparison page, because its pricing page has served euros to our connection. Rung placements come from vendor documentation, including LLMrefs’ own API reference.

Amadora AI is our product and it ranks first here. Its entry follows the same shape as every other, limitations included, and every competitor links to its own site so you can check the figures. A wider set of tools sits in our roundup of the top LLM monitoring tools.

The nine alternatives, ranked

Ranked for the buyer currently evaluating LLMrefs: an SEO consultant or small agency watching several domains, used to one flat bill, and needing the score to become work a client will pay for.

01

Amadora AI — Best for SEO consultants and agencies that need each gap a tracker finds turned into a published fix, with Google positions in the same report.

Our productRung 7 of 7From $59/moUnlimited brands from $179Google SEO included

Amadora AI runs a brand’s prompts daily against the live ChatGPT, Perplexity and Gemini interfaces rather than APIs, and names the competitor owning the sources each answer trusted. Where LLMrefs stops at the score, it turns the gap into a brief or draft, ships the approved page into the CMS and repairs the links and schema around it.

Amadora.ai homepage
Amadora AI leads on finding why a client is not cited, then shipping the fix.
Key features
  • Publishes to WordPress and Webflow directly, other platforms through plugin, API and MCP.
  • Agents repair internal links and apply on-page changes and schema, approval-gated and reversible.
  • Search Console connects, so Google positions sit beside AI answers in one week-over-week report.
Pricing

Three tiers on Amadora AI’s pricing page. Starter $59/mo: 15 prompts, one brand, one seat, 300 credits. Professional $179/mo: 100 prompts, unlimited brands and seats, 1,000 credits. Agency $499/mo adds white-label, workspaces and API on 3,000 credits. Credits price deliverables — 15 a brief, 25 a draft, 300 an audit.

Limitations
  • 500 prompts cost $699/mo on our Agency plan, against LLMrefs’ $79.
  • DeepSeek and Meta AI are on no Amadora AI plan; LLMrefs includes both.
  • API access starts at $499; LLMrefs includes it at $79.

Best for SEO consultants and agencies whose clients pay for the fix rather than the score, and who want Google positions in the same report. Not the right call if ten engines ranked weekly on a $79 bill is the whole job.

02

LLMrefs — Best for SEO consultants watching many domains who want ten engines ranked on one flat bill and will decide the next step themselves.

Rung 2 of 7From $79/mo10 engines, no add-onsGoogle SEO no

LLMrefs is built for SEOs moving into AI search, and it starts from what they already keep: a keyword list. It generates fan-out prompts from each keyword, runs them across ten engines, and ranks every brand by share of voice and average position beside the source URLs each answer cited. One $79 plan covers all of it, for unlimited projects and team members.

LLMrefs homepage
LLMrefs runs one flat plan, with a free lookup on the homepage.
Key features
  • Ten engines on the one plan, Claude, Grok, Meta AI and DeepSeek included, with no per-engine fee.
  • Share of voice, average position and cited sources per keyword, filterable by engine and country.
  • Unlimited projects and team members, with projects organised by client.
  • Monthly AI prompt volume estimates, CSV export and an API.
Pricing

One All in One plan at $79/mo, captioned “Limited time only”: 500 prompts, weekly reports, geo-targeting in 50+ countries and 20+ languages, and priority support. No annual price is published, and the 7-day trial needs no card.

Limitations
  • Nothing is recommended, drafted or published; every gap it finds is yours to act on.
  • Weekly reports, and a $79 price its own card marks as temporary.
  • No Google rankings, and no white-label anywhere on its site.

Best for an SEO consultant watching many domains who wants ten engines ranked on one flat bill and will decide the next step alone. Not for anyone whose client pays for what happens after the report.

03

Rankscale — Best for agencies that want more engines than LLMrefs tracks and a recommendation beside each finding, paid for in credits.

Rung 3 of 7From €20/mo17+ engines on every tierGoogle SEO no

Rankscale is the one tool here that tracks more engines than LLMrefs on a published plan: 17-plus on every tier, from ChatGPT and Claude to Mistral and DeepSeek, with no per-model fee. It meters credits instead, lets you schedule each search term anywhere from hourly to monthly, and adds the step LLMrefs leaves out, with Scout recommendations on every tier.

Rankscale homepage
Rankscale tracks brands, products and ads across 17+ engines.
Key features
  • 17-plus engines on all four tiers, Claude, DeepSeek, Mistral and Grok among them.
  • Scout recommendations, citation and sources-box analysis and page audits on every tier.
  • Scheduling from hourly to monthly per search term, set by you rather than the plan.
  • Ten brand dashboards, team workspaces, exports and Looker Studio on Pro.
Pricing

Essentials €20/mo: 120 credits and two brand dashboards. Pro €99/mo: 1,200 credits, ten dashboards, team workspaces and exports. Growth €385/mo carries the agency programme and white-labelled dashboard links. Yearly billing is 15% cheaper, and a 7-day trial runs on Pro.

Limitations
  • Credits are the meter, so more engines and a tighter schedule spend them faster.
  • One seat and no exports on Essentials; team workspaces start at €99.
  • Nothing is drafted or published, and there is no Google organic view.

Best for an agency that wants more engines than LLMrefs tracks and a recommendation beside each finding. Not for anyone who needs the content made as well — the Rankscale alternatives page covers the tools that write.

04

SE Ranking — Best for agencies that want Google rankings and AI answers in one report across ten client projects, with articles published to WordPress.

Rung 5 of 7From $129/mo10 projects at entryGoogle SEO yes

SE Ranking supplies the half of an SEO client’s report that LLMrefs leaves out: Google. Rank tracking, site audit and AI visibility share one login, and ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, AI Overviews and AI Mode are tracked inside the base Core plan. Its Content Editor briefs, its AI Writer drafts, and its WordPress integration publishes the article live.

SE Ranking homepage
SE Ranking sells SEO, GEO and social in one cross-channel view.
Key features
  • Ten projects on Core and thirty on Growth, so a client list fits without a quote.
  • 100 AI prompts and 2,000 keywords tracked daily at Core.
  • Google positions and AI answers side by side, from the same projects.
  • 25 articles a month at Core, published live to WordPress.
Pricing

Core $129/mo, or $103.20 billed annually, with one manager seat and ten projects. Growth $279/mo covers three seats and thirty projects. The Agency Pack adds white-label reporting and client seats from $69/mo, on annual billing only. A 14-day trial runs without a card.

Limitations
  • Five engines, against ten at LLMrefs for $50 less a month.
  • Client seats come only in the annual-only Agency Pack, so a monthly subscriber cannot add them.
  • One manager seat at Core, where LLMrefs includes unlimited team members.

Best for a consultant or agency that reports Google and AI together across a client list and wants articles pushed to WordPress. Not for anyone who chose LLMrefs for Claude, Grok or DeepSeek.

05

LLM Pulse — Best for small teams that want weekly tracking on five engines to end in a recommendation and a draft, on a bill under €100.

Rung 4 of 7From €49/mo3 GEO Writer tasks at entryGoogle SEO partial

LLM Pulse keeps LLMrefs’ weekly rhythm and adds the step after the report. Its €49 Starter tracks ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Mode and AI Overviews on 50 prompts, with recommendations and three GEO Writer tasks a month that turn a gap into a brief or an article.

LLM Pulse homepage
LLM Pulse's homepage names four engines; Google AI covers two of its five.
Key features
  • Five engines on every tier, with a prompt counted once however many engines run it.
  • GEO Writer on every plan: 3, 5 or 15 tasks a month, exported as Markdown, HTML or PDF.
  • Search Console clicks and positions read through its MCP server from Growth.
  • Unlimited team members on every plan.
Pricing

Weekly tracking: Starter €49/mo for 50 prompts and one project, Growth €99 for 150 and two, Scale €299 for 450 and five. Daily tracking runs €79, €149 and €449. Yearly billing charges ten months for twelve. A 14-day trial covers the weekly plans and asks for a payment method.

Limitations
  • Claude, Copilot, Grok and DeepSeek cost extra at every tier; LLMrefs includes all four.
  • One project at €49 and €50/mo for each one added, where LLMrefs’ projects are unlimited.
  • Drafts leave as files, so nothing is published or fixed on the site.

Best for a small team that wants weekly tracking to end in a recommendation and a draft, on a bill under €100. Not for a consultant with a dozen domains, where per-project pricing overtakes LLMrefs quickly.

06

AIclicks — Best for consultants who want tracking, five articles a month and one-click publishing to WordPress, Webflow, Shopify or Framer on one bill.

Rung 5 of 7From $59/moPublishes from $59Google SEO no

AIclicks climbs three rungs past LLMrefs for $20 less a month. Its $59 Starter tracks 30 prompts daily on three models chosen from eleven, writes five articles a month against the gaps it finds, and publishes them to WordPress, Webflow, Shopify or Framer in one click, overwriting the live post on a second publish. Seats are unlimited on every tier.

AIclicks homepage
AIclicks frames itself around actions and agents rather than dashboards.
Key features
  • One-click publishing to WordPress, Webflow, Shopify and Framer on every tier.
  • 5, 15 or 30 AI-optimised articles a month, written against tracked prompts and gaps.
  • Daily prompt analysis and unlimited seats throughout, and unlimited websites from $189.
  • Eleven models to choose from: three at entry, four on Pro, six on Business.
Pricing

Starter $59/mo: 30 prompts, three models, one website, five articles. Pro $189/mo: 150 prompts, four models, unlimited websites, 15 articles, plus GA4, API and MCP. Business $499/mo: 300 prompts, six models, 30 articles. Yearly billing takes them to $49, $140 and $357.

Limitations
  • Three models at entry, against ten engines on LLMrefs’ one plan.
  • One website at $59, so a domain list starts at the $189 Pro plan.
  • No Google rank tracking, and a trial of only three days.

Best for a consultant on one or two sites who wants the tracking, the article and the publish on a single bill. Not for anyone watching a long domain list at LLMrefs’ price.

07

Peec AI — Best for agencies that want daily numbers and shareable client dashboards on an agency plan they can price before the first call.

Rung 3 of 7From €85/moAgency plans from €205Google SEO no

Peec is the cleanest analytics product in the category, and it publishes a separate price book for agencies. Its brand plans track daily with unlimited users on every tier. Its agency plans, from €205, add client projects, client users, view-only client dashboards and one invoice. Recommendations name the sources and content gaps worth chasing.

Peec AI homepage
Peec AI sells analytics for marketing teams, and stops there.
Key features
  • Daily tracking and unlimited users on every plan, billed by project.
  • Agency plans at €205, €425 and €675 with 3, 10 or 25 client projects.
  • Automated client reporting on every agency plan.
  • Citation tracking that names the pages an engine pulled from.
Pricing

Starter €85/mo: 50 prompts, three models, one project. Pro €205: 150 prompts, two projects. Advanced €425: 350 prompts, five projects. Annual billing takes Starter to €70. A fourth model is a paid add-on, and Enterprise opens up to 13 models.

Limitations
  • Three models at entry, chosen from six, against ten engines at LLMrefs.
  • One project at €85, so a domain list means an agency plan or a brand upgrade.
  • Nothing is drafted or published, and there is no Google organic view.

Best for an agency that wants daily numbers and a client-facing dashboard it can price before the first call. Not for a consultant who came to LLMrefs for engine breadth on a small bill — the Peec AI alternatives page covers the tools that act.

08

Frase — Best for solo operators on one site who want the article written and published live for less than LLMrefs costs.

Rung 5 of 7From $49/moPublishes from $49Google SEO yes

Frase is the cheapest tool here that publishes. Every plan, the $49 Starter included, researches and writes the article, then publishes it to WordPress, Webflow, Sanity or Wix or hosts it on FraseCMS, and its autonomy settings let the agent publish without approval, content type by content type. AI visibility prompts sit in the same subscription.

Frase homepage
Frase promises SEO and AI search end to end - audit, research, writing, publishing, hosting.
Key features
  • Publishes to four CMSs on every plan, or hosts the post on FraseCMS free.
  • 10, 40 or 100 articles a month, with SEO and GEO scores side by side.
  • 50, 200 or 500 AI visibility prompts by tier.
  • Content Guard watches published pages for decay and drafts the fix for approval.
Pricing

Starter $49/mo, Professional $129 and Scale $299, or $39, $103 and $239 billed yearly, and every card prints both. Starter covers one seat, one site, 10 articles and 50 AI visibility prompts. Extra seats are $29/mo each. A 7-day trial runs without a card.

Limitations
  • Two engines at $49, ChatGPT and Google AI; five only on the $299 Scale plan.
  • One site and one seat at entry, where LLMrefs covers unlimited domains and team members.
  • Internal linking stays a suggestion, and live pages are never rewritten on their own.

Best for a solo operator on one site who wants articles written and published for less than LLMrefs costs. Not for anyone tracking a portfolio of domains.

09

Otterly.AI — Best for solo marketers on one brand who want daily tracking and three recommendations a week at the lowest price here.

Rung 3 of 7From €29/moDaily trackingGoogle SEO not stated

Otterly.AI is the cheapest entry here at €29, and it tracks daily where LLMrefs reports weekly. Lite covers ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews and Copilot, unlimited team members, a GEO audit and three recommendations a week. AI Mode, Gemini and Claude are add-ons priced by tier, so the same engine costs more as the plan grows.

Otterly.AI homepage
Otterly names six engines on its homepage; four are included at the entry tier.
Key features
  • Daily tracking and unlimited team members on every tier.
  • A GEO audit with three recommendations a week on Lite, unlimited from Standard.
  • Unlimited workspaces, API, MCP and Agent Analytics from Standard.
  • An Agency Partner programme that raises prompts to 150 on Standard and 500 on Premium.
Pricing

Lite €29/mo for 15 prompts, Standard €189 for 100, Premium €489 for 400, Enterprise from €1,000. Annual billing saves 15%. AI Mode and Gemini cost €9, €59 or €149 each by tier, and Claude €29, €109 or €439.

Limitations
  • Fifteen prompts at €29, against 500 at LLMrefs for $79.
  • One workspace on Lite, so several domains mean the €189 Standard plan.
  • Nothing is written or published, and no rank tracker appears on its pricing page.

Best for a solo marketer on one brand who wants daily numbers and a weekly nudge on what to fix. Not for anyone watching many domains, where LLMrefs’ flat plan costs less.

Best by job

Watching many domains across every engine on one bill

LLMrefs. $79 a month covers ten engines, 500 prompts and unlimited projects and team members. Rankscale goes wider, with 17-plus engines from €20 metered by credits.

Google rankings and AI answers in one client report

SE Ranking. Core at $129 tracks five AI engines beside Google positions across ten projects, and publishes the articles its editor writes to WordPress.

Turning a share-of-voice gap into a live page

Amadora AI. The gap ends in a brief, a draft published to WordPress or Webflow, and the internal links and schema repaired around it, with Google positions in the same report. Starter is $59, and unlimited brands and seats start at $179.

When LLMrefs is still the right choice

  • You need Meta AI and DeepSeek tracked. LLMrefs includes both on its $79 plan alongside Claude and Grok; neither Meta AI nor DeepSeek is on any Amadora AI plan, and Claude and Grok are add-ons with us.
  • You track 500 prompts and want the smallest bill. LLMrefs covers them for $79 a month; 500 prompts is $699 on our Agency plan, and $2,494 with our five add-on engines on top.
  • You want API access and unlimited seats without the top tier. LLMrefs includes both at $79; our API starts on the $499 Agency plan and unlimited seats on the $179 Professional plan.

The execution ladder

The execution ladder is seven steps from measuring an AI visibility problem to proving it was fixed: measure, diagnose, plan, produce, publish, fix, prove. Engine counts and prompt limits miss the thing it captures, which is how much work lands back on your team. Every platform here climbs the same seven steps and each stops somewhere.

The seven execution rungs and which of the listed tools reach each one
RungWhat it meansWhich tools reach it
1 · MeasureTracks prompts, mentions, citations and share of voiceAll nine
2 · DiagnoseNames why the citation went elsewhere and which source the engine trustedAll nine
3 · PlanA prioritised, client-ready action list with reasoning attachedAll but LLMrefs
4 · ProduceTaxonomy, briefs, drafts, landing pages, outreach listsAmadora AI, LLM Pulse, AIclicks, Frase, SE Ranking
5 · PublishAgents ship approved work into the live CMSAmadora AI · AIclicks, to four CMSs · Frase, to four CMSs or FraseCMS · SE Ranking, to WordPress
6 · FixOn-page SEO, internal links, broken-link repair and schema — executed, not recommendedAmadora AI, of the nine here
7 · ProveWeek-over-week movement in AI answers and Google rankings, in one reportAmadora AI, of the nine here

Scroll the table sideways

Rung placements reflect what each vendor documents publicly, read on 14 September 2026. LLMrefs sits at 2: its homepage and product page describe share of voice, average position and cited sources for each keyword, its OpenAPI document lists six read-only endpoints, and its docs page reads "Coming soon". Its free utilities, a Reddit threads finder and an llms.txt generator among them, work on pasted input rather than tracked data.

LLMrefs sits at rung 2, the lowest placement here, and fairly: naming the sources an engine trusted and the brands it ranked above you is diagnosis. Nothing turns that diagnosis into a list of changes. Five of the nine stop at rung 4 or below. Four publish, and none of the three that are not ours — AIclicks, Frase and SE Ranking — repairs the internal links, schema or broken pages around what it published. Three of the nine report Google rankings outright: Amadora AI, Frase and SE Ranking. LLM Pulse reads Search Console through its MCP server, and the keyword rankings LLMrefs reports are positions inside AI answers, which a client’s Google report does not contain.

Migrating off LLMrefs

Very little is locked in. LLMrefs exports CSVs and exposes its data through a read-only API, whose keyword endpoint returns brand rankings, cited sources and each generated prompt with its full response for the current period. Your keyword list was yours before LLMrefs and moves as it is. The prompts do not move one for one: LLMrefs writes its own from each keyword, while most tools here, Amadora AI included, bill by the prompt you track, so plan to build a prompt set rather than paste one. Visibility history does not transfer in either direction, because each vendor samples engines and scores mentions differently.

LLMrefs publishes only a monthly price, and its pricing card says to cancel any time, so a switch costs nothing beyond the current month. Expect first data within twenty-four hours of adding a domain and a usable trend line at about two weeks. The clean sequence is to run the replacement beside LLMrefs for one billing month, compare which brands each ranks first on your ten most valuable keywords, and then move the rest.

Common questions

How much does LLMrefs cost?

LLMrefs costs $79 a month for its one All in One plan, a price its pricing card captions "Limited time only" (vendor pricing page, September 2026). That covers 500 prompts, ten AI engines with no per-engine fee, and unlimited projects and team members. No annual price is published, and nothing on the page says when the $79 ends.

Does LLMrefs have a free trial?

Yes, seven days, and its product page says no credit card is required; the pricing card adds "Cancel anytime. No questions asked!" The homepage also runs a free keyword lookup. Its FAQ promises each keyword at least one dashboard update a week, so judge the trend on a paid month.

Does LLMrefs track keywords or prompts?

Both, and its own pages disagree on which one the plan counts. The homepage says you track keywords, not prompts, and LLMrefs generates fan-out prompts from each keyword. The pricing card meters the plan at 500 prompts, while the FAQ answers a customer needing more than 50 keywords with an upgrade it does not price. Ask which unit the $79 caps before importing a long keyword list.

Does LLMrefs give recommendations or write content?

No. LLMrefs ranks brands by share of voice and average position and lists the sources each answer cited, and its API is six read-only endpoints (OpenAPI document, September 2026). Nothing is recommended, briefed, drafted or published. On this page Rankscale, Peec AI and Otterly.AI recommend, LLM Pulse writes drafts, and AIclicks, Frase, SE Ranking and Amadora AI publish.

Does LLMrefs track Google rankings?

No. The keyword rankings LLMrefs reports are brand rankings inside AI answers, by share of voice and average position, and nothing on its site connects Search Console or tracks a Google position. Amadora AI, Frase and SE Ranking report Google rankings alongside AI answers on this page, and LLM Pulse reads Search Console through its MCP server.

What is the best LLMrefs alternative for agencies?

Amadora AI, if the agency sells the work rather than the report: unlimited brands and seats from $179 a month, with white-label and consolidated billing on the $499 Agency plan. SE Ranking is the cheaper answer for Google plus AI at $129 for ten projects, and Peec AI publishes agency plans from €205 with shareable client dashboards and one invoice.

Last updated

This comparison is current as of , with every price, engine count, seat limit and prompt allowance verified against each vendor's own pricing page on that date.